Frequently Asked Questions


Where can I view the Laboratory Design Conference agenda?

The 2019 conference agenda is available here.


How can I register? What are the registration costs, and what is included with my registration?

Register and check prices here.

Attendee registration includes breakfast and lunch on both conference dats as well as access to exhibit hall, all sessions and the Laboratory of the Year Awards presentation.  Registration for a lab tour is a separate fee.  You can register here to participate.


How do I book an exhibit space?  

Exhibitor information can be found on our exhibit/sponsor tab, and outlines the details of exhibiting in our annual LDC exhibit hall.  The link to registration for exhibit space is here.


Can I sponsor the Lab Design Conference?

Yes, definitely! Sponsorship opportunities for the 2019 Laboratory Design Conference can be found here.


How do I connect and stay up-to-date on information about LDC?

Join us on Twitter! Use #2019LDC to stay in the loop, and post during the conference! Join our LinkedIn group as well for updates and networking opportunities.


Can I register/pay on-site?

Yes! We’re happy to help you register at the event, but make sure you don’t miss out on discounts available for early birds. For current pricing, please see the registration page.


What is the Laboratory of the Year contest? What are the entry criteria?

Please visit our Laboratory of the Year section for information and instructions on entering. 


Don't Miss Out!